Staff Member Title Phone Email
Taglione, Mark Chief Probation Officer 740-833-2576 mtaglione@co.delaware.oh.us 
Jurecko, Mike Deputy Chief Probation Officer 740-833-2575 mjurecko@co.delaware.oh.us
Proto, Matt Senior Officer & Mental Health Docket Probation Officer 740-833-2974 mproto@co.delaware.oh.us
Allnutt, Kirsten Probation Officer 740-833-2973 kallnutt@co.delaware.oh.us
Baglione, Kay Office Manager 740-833-2568 kbaglione@co.delaware.oh.us 
Becker, Gabrielle GPS Monitoring & Probation Officer 740-833-2561 gbecker@co.delaware.oh.us
Bricker, Diane Re-Entry & Program Specialist 740-833-2573 dbricker@co.delaware.oh.us
Brown, Cynthia Probation Officer 740-833-2976 cabrown@co.delaware.oh.us 
Daly, Melissa Probation Officer 740-833-2978 mdaly@co.delaware.oh.us
De Leon, Arturo “Art” Pre-Trial Supervision Officer 740-833-2775 adeleon@co.delaware.oh.us
Ellis, Alex Justice Reinvestment Grant Case Manager 740-833-2563 aellis@wcccf.org
Garloch, Adam Pre-Sentence Investigator 740-833-2971 agarloch@co.delaware.oh.us
Hart, Heather Pre-Sentence Investigator 740-833-2968 hhart@co.delaware.oh.us
Howard, Aaron Intensive Supervision Officer 740-833-2975 alhoward@co.delaware.oh.us
Leatherman, Luke Prison Diversion & Intensive Supervision Officer 740-833-2972 lleatherman@co.delaware.oh.us
Picou, Tyler Intensive Probation Officer 740-833-2774 tpicou@co.delaware.oh.us
Regelski, Andrea Pre-Sentence Investigator 740-833-2967 aregelski@co.delaware.oh.us
Ritter, Scott Sex Offender Supervision & Probation Officer 740-833-2577 sritter@co.delaware.oh.us
Rodgers, Cody Intensive Probation Officer 740-833-2969 crodgers@co.delaware.oh.us
Sanderson, Lorrie Pre-Trial Supervision, Diversion, & Transfer Officer 740-833-2574 lsanderson@co.delaware.oh.us
Swinehart, Ryan Probation Officer 740-833-2579 rswinehart@co.delaware.oh.us
Winbigler, Laurie Recovery Docket Probation Officer 740-833-2567 lwinbigler@co.delaware.oh.us