Staff Member Title Phone Email
Taglione, Mark Chief Probation Officer 740-833-2576 mtaglione@co.delaware.oh.us 
Jurecko, Michael Deputy Chief Probation Officer 740-833-2575 mjurecko@co.delaware.oh.us
Proto, Matthew Senior Officer & Mental Health Docket Officer 740-833-2974 mproto@co.delaware.oh.us
Allnutt, Kirsten Probation Officer 740-833-2973 kallnutt@co.delaware.oh.us
Bricker, Diane Re-Entry & Program Specialist & Transfer Specialist 740-833-2573 dbricker@co.delaware.oh.us
Brown, Cynthia Probation Officer 740-833-2976 cabrown@co.delaware.oh.us 
Clunen, Rachel Probation Officer 740-833-2969 rclunen@co.delaware.oh.us
Daly, Melissa Intensive Supervision Officer & GPS Monitoring 740-833-2978 mdaly@co.delaware.oh.us
De Leon, Arturo “Art” Recovery Docket Probation Officer 740-833-2775 adeleon@co.delaware.oh.us
Ellis, Alex Justice Reinvestment Grant Case Manager 740-833-2563 aellis@wcccf.org
Graham, Holly Specialized Dockets Coordinator 740-833-2526 hgraham@co.delaware.oh.us
Heilman, Esther Pre-Trial Supervision Officer 740-833-2571 eheilman@co.delaware.oh.us
Howard, Aaron Intensive Supervision Officer & GPS Monitoring 740-833-2975 alhoward@co.delaware.oh.us
Komjati, Kasey Intensive Supervision Officer & GPS Monitoring 740-833-2561 kkomjati@co.delaware.oh.us
Krouse, Brandy Office Manager 740-833-2569 bkrouse@co.delaware.oh.us 
Mayer, Rebecca Pre-Sentence Investigator 740-833-2967 rmayer@co.delaware.oh.us
McCoy, Tyler Pre-Sentence Investigator 740-833-2971 tmccoy@co.delaware.oh.us
McQuigg, David Pre-Sentence Investigator 740-833-2772 dmcquigg@co.delaware.oh.us
Mowery, Jeremiah Intensive Probation Officer & GPS Monitoring 740-833-2972 jmowery@co.delaware.oh.us
Picou, Tyler Intensive Probation Officer & GPS Monitoring 740-833-2774 tpicou@co.delaware.oh.us
Ritter, Scott Sex Offender Supervision & Probation Officer 740-833-2577 sritter@co.delaware.oh.us
Sanderson, Lorrie Pre-Trial Supervision, & Diversion Officer 740-833-2574 lsanderson@co.delaware.oh.us
Swinehart, Ryan Probation Officer 740-833-2579 rswinehart@co.delaware.oh.us
Webb, Brittany Pre-Sentence Investigator 740-833-2968 bwebb@co.delaware.oh.us