Staff Member Title Phone Email
Joseph N. Perry Chief Probation Officer 740-833-2570 jperry@co.delaware.oh.us
Mark Taglione Deputy Chief Probation Officer 740-833-2576 mtaglione@co.delaware.oh.us 
Baglione, Kay Office Manager 740-833-2568 kbaglione@co.delaware.oh.us 
Bricker, Diane Program Specialist 740-833-2573 dbricker@co.delaware.oh.us
Brown, Cynthia Probation Officer 740-833-2976 cabrown@co.delaware.oh.us 
Daly, Melissa Pre-Sentence Investigator 740-833-2978 mdaly@co.delaware.oh.us
De Leon, Arturo “Art” Pre-Trial Supervision Officer 740-833-2775 adeleon@co.delaware.oh.us
Fowler, Tamar Intensive Supervision Officer 740-833-2973 tfowler@co.delaware.oh.us
Hart, Heather Pre-Sentence Investigator 740-833-2968 hhart@co.delaware.oh.us
Howard, Aaron Intensive Supervision Officer 740-833-2975 alhoward@co.delaware.oh.us
Jacobs, Lindsey Intake Coordinator 740-833-2970 ljacobs@co.delaware.oh.us
Jurecko, Mike Intensive Supervision Officer 740-833-2575 mjurecko@co.delaware.oh.us
Leatherman, Luke Jail/Prison Diversion Probation Officer 740-833-2972 lleatherman@co.delaware.oh.us
Proto, Matt Mental Health Docket Probation Officer 740-833-2974 mproto@co.delaware.oh.us
Regelski, Andrea Pre-Sentence Investigator 740-833-2967 aregelski@co.delaware.oh.us
Ritter, Scott Probation Officer 740-833-2577 sritter@co.delaware.oh.us
Rodgers, Cody Probation Officer 740-833-2969 crodgers@co.delaware.oh.us
Sanderson, Lorrie Pre-Trial Officer and Diversion Officer 740-833-2574 lsanderson@co.delaware.oh.us
Swinehart, Ryan Probation Officer 740-833-2579 rswinehart@co.delaware.oh.us
Winbigler, Laurie Recovery Docket Probation Officer 740-833-2567 lwinbigler@co.delaware.oh.us